Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meetings

Below you will find the Agendas and Minutes for the Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meetings:

Meeting Date Meeting Title Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 4 August 2020 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 04 August 2020 PDF icon Click here (1001.95 KB)
Tuesday 7 July 2020 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 07 July 2020 PDF icon Click here (439.01 KB)
Tuesday 2 June 2020 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 02 June 2020 PDF icon Click here (175.71 KB)
Tuesday 3 March 2020 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 03 March 2020 PDF icon Click here (174.82 KB)
Tuesday 4 February 2020 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 04 February 2020 PDF icon Click here (734.41 KB)
Tuesday 3 December 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 3 December 2019 PDF icon Click here (761.21 KB) PDF icon Click here (336.71 KB)
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 12 November 2019 PDF icon Click here (8.12 MB) PDF icon Click here (334.06 KB)
Tuesday 1 October 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 01 October 2019 PDF icon Click here (18.91 MB) PDF icon Click here (171.73 KB)
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 03 September 2019 PDF icon Click here (111.73 KB) PDF icon Click here (133.93 KB)
Tuesday 6 August 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 06 August 2019 PDF icon Click here (14.26 MB)